Last Updated: December 07, 2020

Click the Download button below to download the Claws of Veeshan map pack!

Included in this map pack are the following Claws of Veeshan maps:

  • Tier 1
  • Cobalt Scar
  • The Western Wastes
  • Crystal Caverns
  • The Great Divide

  • Tier 2
  • Skyshrine
  • Dragon Necropolis
  • The Temple of Veeshan
  • The Sleeper's Tomb

As well as Torment of Velious updated maps for The Eastern Wastes and Kael Drakkel.

Huge thanks to Xegony.Goodurden for these maps!